Libre and security

There are common values shared by Free/Libre movements and security, which come from hacking: studying how things work, improve them, find weaknesses to change their purpose, share one's discoveries with its peers and the rest of the world. We invite you to keep these values alive with Association Sans Nom through workshops, conferences and other internal and public activities, as well as the management of services by and for the members themselves.

What kind of things do we do? Where do I sign?

Branches

The association activities can are currently distributes between three clusters: Libre, security and lock picking.

Libre

Discover the world of Free Software and how to contribute to it. Share advices on self-hosting of your e-mails, your social network node, etc. Take part in the management of services provided by the association.

Security

Share your knowledge about computer security, wether you are a novice, amateur or expert. Diverse domains can be addressed, from Web to binary exploitation by way of cryptography, through talks and practical workshops.

Lock picking

Security is not limited to software, let's not forger physical security. For example, we take an interest in physical, electronic and biometric locks. Lock picking workshops are organized regularly.

Libre et sécurité

Le Libre et la sécurité partagent des valeurs provenant du hacking : étudier le fonctionnement des choses, les améliorer, trouver des failles pour les détourner de leur usage premier, partager ses découvertes avec ses pairs et le reste du monde. Nous vous invitons à faire vivre ces valeurs avec l'Association Sans Nom à travers des ateliers, des conférences et d'autres activités internes ou publiques, ainsi que la gestion de services pour et par les membres eux-mêmes.

Qu'est-ce qu'on y fait ? Où est-ce que je signe ?

Branches

Les activités de l'association sont actuellement réparties entre trois pôles : Libre, Sécurité et Lock picking.

Libre

Découvrez le monde des Logiciels Libres et comment y contribuer. Échangez des conseils sur l'auto-hébergement de son courrier électronique, de son nœud de réseaux social, etc. Participez à la gestion des services fournis pas l'association.

Sécurité

Partagez vos connaissances en sécurité informatique, que vous soyez novice, amateur ou expert. Des domaines variés peuvent être abordés, du Web à l'exploitation de binaire en passant par la cryptographie, au travers de conférences et d'ateliers pratiques.

Lock picking

La sécurité ne se limite pas aux logiciels, n'oublions pas la sécurité physique. Nous nous intéressons par exemple au fonctionnement des serrures physiques, électroniques ou biométriques. Des ateliers de lock picking (l'art du crochetage de serrure) sont organisés régulièrement.